2024 NRCA Board of Directors and Alternates

Date: 4/15/2024

Member	Director	Alternate # 1	Alternate # 2
Town of Hillsborough	Jeff Mahagan	Marie Strandwitz	Corwin Hess
City of Durham	Reginald Hicks	Sydney Miller	ND*
South Granville WASA	Scott Schroyer	ND*	ND*
Town of Apex	Michael Deaton	Lori Avent	William Beattie
Aqua, N. C.	Robert Kruger	Andrew Stevenson	Lorrie Stagner
Town of Benson	Kim Pickett	Brian Leavitt	ND*
Town of Cary	Jonathan Bulla	Josh Cummings	Corrie Bondar
Town of Clayton	Josh Baird	James Blalock	David White
Contentnea MSD	Chuck Smithwick	Renee Smith	Harrriet Pridgen
CovationBio, Inc.	David Suggs	Shelby Arellano	Randell Harrell
Town of Farmville	David Hodgkins	James Shoulders	Brian Shackelford
City of Goldsboro	Robert Sherman	Bobby Edwards	ND*
City of Havelock	Rick Day	ND*	ND*
Johnston County	Dan Wall	Chandra Farmer	ND*
Town of Kenly	Phillip Smith	Mike McAllister	Tony Sears
City of Kinston	Kenny Stevens	Ben Overton	Steve Miller
Town of LaGrange	Shawn Condon	James Sutton	ND*
MCAS - Cherry Point	Timothy Lawrence	Richard Weaver	ND*
City of New Bern	Jordan Hughes	Art Hough	ND*
Duke Energy Progress	Mike Graham	ND*	ND*
City of Raleigh	Ed Buchan	Erica Baily	Kathy Cooper
City of Wilson	Jimmy Pridgen	Kyle Manning	Laura Pruitt
Craven County	Dail Booth	Elliot Thomas	ND*
Town of Snow Hill	Drake Robart	Todd Whaley	ND*